Rental car deals

Millioneris

Category Corporate web sites
Country Cyprus
Technologies CMS WordPress
Deadline 2 months
https://millioneris.com/

Millioneris is a company that offers airport-hotel transfer services in Cyprus. To order a car, the customer chooses the brand, specifies the city of arrival and the destination. The website automatically calculates the cost and proposes to pay it online. After that, the order is processed and confirmed by the administrator.

The purpose of the project is to make ordering of cars as convenient as possible. The company’s management understands how important it is that every potential customer that visits the website is able to easily order a car, through just a few clicks. It was important to make it possible for the administrator to process the customers’ orders rapidly. We therefore created a simple and convenient panel for the administrator, through which s/he works with the order.

Felix Customer site
photo number 1

We had been looking for a long time where to order the development of our web-site, and finally we have chosen ‘Meta’ company and  have come up trumps. The work has been done at a very high level and for an adequate fee. The guys ‘have hit the mark’ from the very beginning as they have proposed a suitable design that has been approved almost instantly. We liked the work of the whole team. It runs smoothly, and the staff are very attentive to details.

We have been surprised by the responsible approach of the company's employees to the development of the design documents, the design has been worked out to the smallest details. In the end, we have gotten exactly what we had wanted.

Thank you for your professionalism, individual approach to the customer and flexibility!

Functionality

Convenient processing of orders The administrator processes the orders of uses through a convenient administration panel.
Slider The slider allows viewing of all the company's cars and selecting the appropriate option.
Online payment of orders The user can rapidly pay for the order through the PayPal payment system.
Adaptive design Allows the convenient viewing of the website and placing of orders from a phone, tablet and computer.
Multilingual website The website works in three languages - Russian, German and English.
Company’s blog In the company's blog, the visitor reads news and is made aware of promotions.

Features

photo number 3

Simplified ordering of cars and processing of orders

We have achieved the primary purpose of the customer – to simplify the placement of orders for cars. Now, one can order a car in a convenient way, online.

After the customer views all the cars, s/he chooses a suitable one, indicates the place of departure, the flight and the time of arrival. The user may order a transfer from the hotel to the airport to avoid seeking a transfer at the last minute.

Once all of the necessary options were selected, the order is paid and sent to the administration panel, where it is processed by the administrator. The customer pays for the transfer through PayPal. The confirmation of the order and of the payment is sent to the customer's e-mail. Once the order has been made, the user can be sure that his/her order was received, and a comfortable car will await him/her at the indicated time.

The team:
Kirill T. Designer
Sergey L. Page Maker
Vladimir R. Programmer
Mark A. Web-consultant
Anton C. Project Manager
Get a free expert consultation

Организация перевозок

Millioneris

Категория Корпоративные сайты
Страна Кипр
Технологии CMS WordPress
Срок выполнения 2 месяца
https://millioneris.com/

Millioneris – компания, оказывающая услуги трансфера из аэропорта до отеля на Кипре и обратно. Для заказа автомобиля клиент выбирает марку, указывает город прибытия и пункт назначения. На сайте происходит автоматический расчет стоимости и есть возможность онлайн оплаты. Далее заказ обрабатывается и подтверждается администратором.

Цель проекта – добиться максимального удобства при заказе автомобиля. Руководство компании понимает, насколько важно, чтобы каждый потенциальный клиент, оказавшийся на сайте, мог без труда и всего в несколько кликов заказать автомобиль. Важно было добиться того, чтобы администратор мог в короткие сроки обрабатывать заказы клиентов. Для этого мы создали простую и удобную панель администратора, через которую и происходит работа с заказом.

Феликс Заказчик сайта
номер фото 1

Долго искали, кому же заказать разработку нашего сайта, в итоге обратились к компании "Мета" и не прогадали. Работа была выполнена на очень высоком уровне и за адекватную плату. Ребята с первого раза "попали" с дизайном, он был утверждён практически моментально. Очень понравился процесс работы всей команды. Работа четко отлажена, сотрудники очень внимательны к деталям.

Мы были удивлены, с какой ответственностью сотрудники компании подходят к разработке проектной документации, проект был расписан до мельчайших деталей. В итоге, мы получили именно то, что хотели.
Благодарим вас за профессионализм, индивидуальный подход к клиенту и гибкость!

Функциональность

Удобная обработка заказов Администратор обрабатывает заказы пользователей в удобной административной панели.
Слайдер Слайдер позволяет просматривать все автомобили компании и выбрать подходящий вариант.
Оплата заказа в режиме онлайн Пользователь быстро оплачивает заказ через платежную систему PayPal.
Адаптивный дизайн Дает возможность удобно просматривать сайт и совершать заказы с телефона, планшета и компьютера.
Многоязычность Работа сайта осуществляется на трех языках – на русском, немецком и английском.
Блог компании В блоге компании посетитель знакомится с новостями и акциями, проводимыми компанией.

Особенность

номер фото 3

Упрощение заказа автомобиля и обработки заявок

Мы реализовали главную цель заказчика – упростить заказ автомобиля. Теперь он осуществляется удобным способом в режиме онлайн.

После того, как клиент просматривает все автомобили, он выбирает подходящую машину, указывает место посадки, рейс, время прилета. Пользователь имеет возможность заказать обратный трансфер из гостиницы в аэропорт, чтобы не заниматься поиском транспорта в последний момент.

После того, как все нужные опции были выбраны, заказ оплачивается и отправляется в административную панель, где обрабатывается администратором. Клиент оплачивает поездку с помощью PayPal. Подтверждение заказа и оплаты приходит на электронную почту клиента. После осуществления заказа пользователь может быть уверен в том, что его заявка принята, и в указанное время его будет ждать комфортабельное авто.

Команда:
Кирилл Ц. Дизайнер
Сергей Л. Верстальщик
Владимир Р. Программист
Марк А. Веб - консультант
Антон К. Руководитель Проекта
Получите бесплатную консультацию эксперта